Swinging Bell Lewisham District Towers Swinging Bell

Below is a list of the towers within the Lewisham District. Click on a tower for more details. Please email if you require the tower contact details.

Ash by Wrotham, SS Peter & Paul

Erith, St John the Baptist

Beckenham, St George

Eynsford, St Martin

Bexley, St Mary the Virgin

Farnborough, St Giles the Abbot

Bickley, St George

Farningham, SS Peter & Paul

Biggin Hill, St Mark

Foots Cray, All Saints

Bromley, SS Peter & Paul

Greenwich, St Alfege

Bromley Common, St Luke

Hayes, St Mary the Virgin

Chelsfield, St Martin of Tours

Horton Kirby, St Mary

Chislehurst, Annunciation

Lewisham, St Mary the Virgin

Chislehurst, St Nicholas

Penge, St John the Evangelist

Crayford, St Paulinus

St Mary Cray, St Mary

Cudham, SS Peter & Paul

Shoreham, SS Peter & Paul

Dartford, Holy Trinity

Sidcup, St John the Evangelist

Deptford, St John the Evangelist

West Wickham, St John the Baptist

Downe, St Mary the Virgin

Wilmington, St Michael

Eltham, St John the Baptist

Woolwich, St Mary Magdalene

Erith, Christ Church

In the past, the Lewisham District has held a practice at Southwark Cathedral.

Last updated: 8th January 2012